Chivalry 2 Class Guide

Banner Image for Chivalry 2 with an armoured knight wielding a sword

There are four classes in Chivalry 2: Knight, Archer, Footman and Vanguard. As well as different weapons, each class has special abilities and three unique subclasses. This guide summarises the main characteristics of each to help you make an informed choice about where to start.
Read this article on TechRaptorOriginal Article

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button