aunty sex brunette gets off clothes and shows her body. asian sex diary bizontube.net

FFXIV Endwalker Raid release time – Pandaemonium and v6.01 drops soon

FFXIV Endwalker Raid release time – Pandaemonium and v6.01 drops soon

The first raid for Final Fantasy XIV’s new Endwalker expansion is coming this week along with update 6.01. Fans will have to survive eight hours of the MMO being offline for maintenance but when it’s back up they’ll be able to try out Pandaemonium at last.

The first Final Fantasy XIV Endwalker raid release time is December 21 at 2:00 AM PST / 5:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM GMT / 7 PM JST, which is the same time as update 6.01 drops. Before that, the game will be offline for a full eight hours of maintenance – not that many will notice, that’s about average for queue times since the Endwalker expansion launched.

As previously confirmed in the last roadmap, when the 6.01 patch drops on Tuesday it’ll give access to the first high-end raid for the Endwalker expansion – Pandaemonium, or specifically the normal difficulty of the raid’s first tier, Pandaemonium: Asphodelos. Two weeks from then on January 4, 2022, the Savage difficulty will drop with version 6.05.

View the full site

RELATED LINKS: The best MMOs on PC, FFXIV Reaper job guide, FFXIV Sage job guideOriginal Article

Spread the love

Recommended Site xnnx http://www.antarvasnavideos.club/ naughty legal age teenager bitches rush for acute lesbian emotions. daisy marie blowing rod.tokyomotion.pro best live sex.

Leave a Comment