Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

PlayStation State of Play Premieres February 25

0

PlayStation State of Play

PlayStation have announced a State of Play livestream, showcasing new and upcoming games for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation 5.

PlayStation Blog announced that the broadcast “will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5” including new game announcements. There will also be updates on third-party and indie titles coming to the systems, as seen in June 2020’s PlayStation 5 showcase.

The livestream will be an estimated 30 minutes, and will not feature any hardware or “business-focused updates.”

State of Play premieres February 25th at 2:00 p.m. PT (5:00 p.m ET, 10:00 p.m. GMT) via Twitch and YouTube.

Original Article

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy