Two Ubisoft Forward Events Announced, Starting With Skull & Bones This Week

Two Ubisoft Forward Events Announced, Starting With Skull & Bones This Week

Wow, here we go! After a pretty quiet E3 period, publisher Ubisoft has announced two ‘Forward’ livestream events, showcasing some of the company’s upcoming games. Things kick off on July 7th with a special Skull & Bones event, before a “multi-game showcase” arrives on September 10th.

Much-awaited Pirate adventure Skull & Bones is finally re-emerging then, after a long time below deck. This one has been in limbo for what feels like forever and a day, but the developer will livestream a full gameplay reveal for Skull & Bones this week. Hurrah!

Things will kick off with a 15-minute pre-show at 10:45am PT / 1:45pm ET / 6:45pm BST. The main gameplay reveal will then begin at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST.

We know very little about the following showcase, aside from a date and time. Ubisoft’s multi-game show takes place on September 10th, at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST. It’s sounding like this particular event will effectively be Ubisoft’s ‘E3’ livestream, albeit it a little later in the year than usual.

Are you excited for Skull & Bones? Or are you eagerly awaiting the September showcase? Let us know below!

[source news.ubisoft.com]

Original Article

Spread the love

Leave a Comment