Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters Reveals Four New Advanced Classes

warhammer 40k chaos gate daemonhunters

Warhammer 40,000: Chaos Gate – Daemonhunters, which is being developed by Frontier Foundry along with Complex Games, was revealed at the Future Games Show last year, and has been in development for a while. Even though an exact release date for it is yet to be shared, its developers have been revealing more information regarding the upcoming tactical strategy game.

The developers recently also shared a first look at the four advanced classes of Grey Knights that players can play as in the game. Players will originally begin the game with access to four classes of Grey Knights- namely, the Justicar, the Interceptor, the Purgator, and the Apothecary.

During the course of the campaign, players can get access to four more advanced classes of Grey Knights. Called Paladin, Chaplain, Librarian, and Purifier, each class will feature a unique set of upgrades, and players will have to use a limited number of skill points per Grey Knight to assign a specialization to them during a campaign.

The developers also shared a new trailer and screenshots to accompany the announcement, which you can check out below.

Chaos Gate Advanced Class 4
Chaos Gate Advanced Class 2
Chaos Gate Advanced Class 7
Chaos Gate Advanced Class 5


Chaos Gate Advanced Class 6
Chaos Gate Advanced Class 3
Chaos Gate Advanced Class 1
Chaos Gate Advanced Class

Original Article

Spread the love

Leave a Comment