Atomic Heart Meet Plyush Next-Gen Gameplay Trailer

Atomic Heart

Mundfish have released a new next-gen gameplay trailer for Atomic Heart, focusing on one of the mini-bosses, Plyush.

Set in an alternate universe, the player is a special agent of the Soviet Union, sent to a secret facility that had gone dark. It soon becomes apparent the facility has been overrun with all manner of foul creatures.

The new trailer also features music by Mick Gordon (Doom [2016], Doom Eternal), and as such confirms his involvement with the project.

You can find the Meet Plyush trailer below.

You can find the full rundown (via Steam) below.

Atomic Heart is an adventure first-person shooter, events of which unfold in an alternative universe, during the high noon of the Soviet Union. The main character of the game is a special agent, who was sent to a highly secret object by the Soviet government after it went radio silent.

Soviet setting with a pitch of insanity, action-packed gameplay and a thrilling story will keep you entertained for the whole duration of your journey into the world of Atomic Heart.

Unfold the secrets, restore peace and order, and show the Motherland what you got!

Atomic Heart is coming soon to Windows PC (via Steam), PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X.

Original Article

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button