XBOX

Chorus Will See Gameplay Debut At Gamescom Opening Night LiveLandon WrightVideo Game News, Reviews, Walkthroughs And Guides | GamingBolt

chorus-5881236

It was earlier in the year when we got our first look at Chorus. The game will be a crossgen title space combat title with a unique name and look. While coming to both current and new generation systems, developer Fishlabs are definitely pushing the next generation versions as the most definitive with reduced loading for its open world elements. And we’ll be getting a look at it soon.

As announced on his official Twitter, host Geoff Keighley revealed that the game’s global gameplay debut will be at Gamescom Opening Night Live. It’s referred to as the “next gen space combat shooter,” so it’s likely that the footage shown will be from next generation consoles. We’ll finally get to see the game in action, and we get what looks to be a very small tease of it below.

Chorus is set to release in 2021 for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X, Xbox One, PC and Stadia. Gamescom Opening Night Live will occur tomorrow, August 27th.

Tomorrow, see the global debut of gameplay from the next-gen space combat shooter CHORUS from Deep Silver during #OpeningNightLive

Watch at 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT at https://t.co/FjoDbKD0sN pic.twitter.com/ynnQkhVLDy

— Geoff Keighley 1f51c-4780156 Opening Night Live (@geoffkeighley) August 26, 2020

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button