Destiny 2: Beyond Light Trailer Details Shadebinder, Revenant and Behemoth SubclassesRavi SinhaVideo Game News, Reviews, Walkthroughs And Guides | GamingBolt


A deeper look was provided at the Stasis subclasses that players will use in Destiny 2: Beyond Light. While the last big trailer showcased some abilities, the names of each subclass have been properly revealed. Warlocks become Shadebinders, Hunters are Revenants and Titans become Behemoths – check it out below.

Shadebinders are capable of freezing enemies en masse while also detonating them. They can also deploy Rifts that will freeze surrounding enemies. Revenants can toss some Stasis scythes which slowly freeze foes, dealing damage overtime and spreading. These scythes can also be ricocheted off walls to eliminate threats around corners.

Behemoths can unleash ground pound attacks that send waves that freeze enemies and then smash down to destroy them. They can also deploy Stasis walls for cover or as platforms. Destiny 2: Beyond Light is out on November 10th for Xbox One, PS4, PC, Xbox Series X, PS5 and Google Stadia. Stay tuned for more details until then.

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button