Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition SSS Pack Includes Soundtrack With ‘Devils Never Cry’ Remix

Capcom is offering a “SSS Pack” for Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition in Japan, and it comes with a bunch of physical goodies that fans will like – most especially a new remix for the legendary ‘Devils Never Cry’ theme song for Devil May Cry 3.

The new SSS Pack comes with a copy of the game, a “Character Screen Art File” art booklet, an original t-shirt, an original cover jacket for the game, and the aforementioned “Vergil Sound Selection soundtrack” CD. The soundtrack has 8 songs, including:

  1. Bury the Light
  2. Devil May Cry 5 SE Titlescreen
  3. Wake your fury and wait in hell (Vergil Mission Start)
  4. Bury the Light (Game Edit)
  5. BATTLE-1 (VERGIL) from Devil May Cry 3 SE
  6. Beowulf Battle
  7. Let’s just see (Devil May Cry 5 SE Edit)
  8. Devils Never Cry HR / HM Ver. (Devil May Cry 5 SE Edit)

The SSS Pack for Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition will release on December 22nd, a bit after the release for the standard edition, which launches on December 1st for both Xbox Series X+S and PlayStation 5.

Devil May Cry 5 Special Edition will be available the same day as both next-gen platforms’ release, for Xbox Series X+S on November 10th worldwide and for PS5 on November 12th in the USA+Japan, etc and November 19th in the rest of the world.

Original Article

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button