Fortnite: Where is Jennifer Walters’ Office | Game RantWilliam ParksGame Rant – Feed


Upon reaching Level 22 on Fortnite‘s Chapter 2 Season 4 Battle Pass, players will unlock a brand new Jennifer Walters skin that can be used to transform a character into She-Hulk. Before fans can go through this transformation, though, they must first hit Level 29 on the Battle Pass and complete a series of Jennifer Walters Awakening Challenges. The first of these challenges asks players to visit Jennifer Walters’ office while wearing her outfit, and this guide will help players find this location.

To get right to it, Jennifer Walters’ office in Fortnite is located at the northwest corner of Retail Row, and it is marked quite clearly with a sign that reads “Law Offices of Jennifer Walters.” After finding this location, players must simply enter the building with the requisite skin equipped to complete the challenge, and the following video will provide a visual reference for those fans that would like one:

RELATED: Fortnite: Where to Emote as Thor on the Mountaintop Ruins

Once a player has visited Jennifer Walters’ office they can then move onto to her other Awakening Challenges, which focus around eliminating Doctor Doom’s henchmen in Fortnite and smashing Vases. The first of these two additional tasks takes place at Doom’s Domain (formerly Pleasant Park), and the second sends players to Camp Cod. Considering that these locations are fairly far from one another, it is likely that fans will need to complete the Jennifer Walters Awakening Challenges over several matches, and they must continue to wear the skin while they work on them.

For those fans that are interested in efficiency, it is worth mentioning that there are several Fortnite Season 4 Week 1 XP Coins located not too far to the west of Retail Row, and there is also one just south of Doom’s Domain. Indeed, these Coins give players the opportunity to earn a bit of additional XP while they are working on the Jennifer Walters challenges, and that will put fans even closer to receiving more of the new Marvel skins that are found on the seasonal Battle Pass.

Notably, the skin that players will unlock after She-Hulk’s is Groot’s, and it comes at Level 38 and has its own associated Awakening Challenges. These Groot Awakening Challenges in Fortnite become available at Level 46, and completing them all rewards players with their very own Rocket Raccoon pet. While this cosmetic addition may not be quite as dramatic as fully transforming into She-Hulk, it is certainly something that many fans will want to earn, and fortunately it is quite easy to do just that.

Fortnite is available now on Android, iOS, PC, PS4, Switch, and Xbox One, with PS5 and Xbox Series X versions in development.

MORE: All Fortnite Season 4 Marvel Map Changes

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button