Assassin’s Creed Valhalla – Mastery Challenge Mode Arrives on June 15th

Ubisoft has a free new update coming up for Assassin’s Creed Valhalla which adds Mastery Challenge Mode to the game. It introduces three replayable Trials which test the players melee prowess, ranged skills and stealth mastery. The update goes live on June 15th – see it in action below.

After a strange meteorite crash lands near one’s settlement, Eivor will meet an old lady named Hildiran. Upon moving into the settlement, players will gain access to five new shrines with access to the Trial of the Bear, Trial of the Wolf and Trial of the Raven. Each Trial provides a loadout with specific gear, weapons and abilities. As you perform better and unlock higher scores, various Energies will be earned.

Redeem these Energies with Hildiran for new weapons, settlement decorations and tattoos. You’ll need to be Power Level 221 in order to unlock the Mastery Challenges so get to grinding beforehand. Assassin’s Creed Valhalla will also make an appearance at Ubisoft Forward tomorrow at 12 PM PT and receive details on upcoming content. Stay tuned in the meantime.

Spread the love
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button