Kojima Productions Teases Some Kind Of Update For Tomorrow

Kojima Productions

It’s hard to believe, but it’s now been 5 years since the legendary Game Director Hideo Kojima left his long time position at Konami to form his own studio with many of the same members of the team that worked under him there. They developed Death Stranding in conjunction with Sony last year. Now on the eve of this 5th anniversary, they are teasing some kind of update.

On their official Twitter, they are teasing something that will be on their social media channels that will be revealed tomorrow. There’s nothing else here to give any kind of hint for what it could be.

It was confirmed earlier this year that the studio is working on another project, but nothing solid has been revealed about what it could be. It may also not be a new game at all, considering it is rather early since Death Stranding originally released just last year, and could just be something fun to celebrate the anniversary. Stay tuned for tomorrow.

December 16ᵗʰ marks the 5ᵗʰ Anniversary of #KojimaProductions !

Keep an eye out tomorrow on our social channels at 12AM (NYC), 5AM (UK), 6AM (CET) and 2PM (JP) as we'll be delivering some exciting updates you won't want to miss! #KJP5 pic.twitter.com/WZ3WP9q2Qp

— KOJIMA PRODUCTIONS (Eng) (@KojiPro2015_EN) December 15, 2020

Original Article

Spread the love

Leave a Comment